May 7th, 2016

At the end, I’ve had hopes, and my expectations were high, but they are different now. I wish upon you what I wish upon myself, and I’ve never been better. I hope that you are doing well. I hope the world has treated you more gracefully than you prepared for. I hope that happiness found it’s way to you, and that you embraced it wholeheartedly. I remember you striving and I remember you struggling and I know your good will has been overcome sometimes by past experiences and bad judgements, and I hope you are in a better place now, and I hope you’ve got what you’ve been searching for.

Leave a Reply

